Gaming News: Jay & Silent Bob on Funko Pop Blitz

Available now as the weeks exclusive pop characters on the Funko mobile game, Funko Pop Blitz are 5 characters from what Kevin Smith dubs as the View Askewniverse! So that includes in this case, Jay, Silent Bob, Iron Bob, Dante and Mooby. These will be available on the free to play game from now until 19th October only so if you play the game and want to collect these characters make sure you get in there quick! After seeing these digital pops for the game, who else things it’s about time for Jay and Silent Bob to get the Funko NFT treatment?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.